Meet the New Year. Same as the Old Year.

Happy 2016, everybody. 2015 wasn’t a bad year overall, and we’re hoping that 2016 will bring us more sex, more intimacy, more kinkery, and more weird sex news.

Like this headline in the UK Daily Record, for instance:

Man fitted with bionic penis will finally lose his virginity aged 43 to £200-an-hour dominatrix

A man who had his penis ripped off in a horror accident in childhood is to lose his virginity to an “award winning” dominatrix.

Rose who won British Erotic Award for Sex Worker of the Year in 2013 offered to have sex with Mohammed for free after learning about his plight from newspapers and the TV show Embarrassing Bodies .

Two years ago he married but neglected to tell his wife of his condition until their wedding night. She left him last year after becoming tired of waiting.

There’s more to the story, but that’s certainly the best sex news headline that I’ve read so far this year. Here’s another account that links back to the Daily Record article.

 


And speaking of dominatrixing things, my New Year’s resolution is to continue my getting into shape from last year, so I asked Mrs. Edge if I could hire a personal trainer. No word on if if she would be a good or a bad selection:

 

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Body Image, Sex news and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Meet the New Year. Same as the Old Year.

  1. I think that Mrs. Edge and her crop would be a great personal trainer for you. 🙂

  2. I’m sorry. I got stuck on “award winning” – I mean, what does THAT competition look like?

    “Next up, we have whips, contestants please step into the ring”
    “RELEASE THE SUBMISSIVES!”

    I just…. can’t…. imagine.

  3. Jz says:

    I was going to ask where you find this stuff, but Steeled Snake just derailed my thought process completely…
    What was the question, again…?

  4. subhubphx says:

    Wonderful! Happy New year to you as well my friend!

  5. thisgirl says:

    Happy new year Tom. The personal trainer looks scary!

Talk to me!

