Spiritually bound

Tumblr has begun some soft advertising lately, which means that it picks things that it thinks you might have an interest in and throws posts at you, with suggestions that you follow that person.

For reasons that I found amusing, here’s what Tumblr thought would be a good blog for me to follow:

ucuqr8r

Now, I’m not going to judge this guy. I mean, it’s all cool that he wants to follow some religious rules that are, in some some ways, every bit as convoluted as Gor play.

It’s just that he uses the term “degenerate” like it’s a bad thing…


 

And who knows, maybe some Catholic play would do me some good.

femdom-nun-1

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in chastity, Chastity & Orgasm Denial, Humor, Sexuality & Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spiritually bound

  1. thumper says:

    Happily, proudly, defiantly degenerate.

  2. I guess I’m degenerate.

Talk to me!

