The Magic Word

Mrs Edge doesn’t care for the P word because, in her mind, she had been leaving open the possibility that she might remove my stainless steel cage one day. Maybe after five or ten years, just as a reminder. Or something; it’s very vague in her mind, and I sometimes have wondered if she isn’t slightly afraid of thinking about it too much.

Because of the local lockdown condition, our regular intimate time has been reduced to once a week or so, partly because we rarely have any alone time in the house. However, last weekend, the Edgelette was asked to cover a Saturday morning slot, so Mrs Edge and I looked forward to some daylight fun in which we were not forced to be overly quiet.

Taking a break in the middle of it, I mentioned how hot it was that first year when she did not unlock me for my birthday, and just kept right on going. She explained that she had thought about it, but just sort of forgot. Then it was past, and there wasn’t any point until the holidays six months later. But by the time the holidays came, she realized that we were closing in on a year, and she thought it would be hotter to keep going until we hit that mark. And when that mark came, she was enjoying it so much that she just… sort of… didn’t want to unlock me. At all. Maybe Or something.

So she didn’t.

And that led to another birthday, and another set of holidays, and then she could see coming up on two years, and along the way she found her self thinking that as long as I was enjoying things, and as long as she was enjoying things, was there really a need to unlock me?

And that’s how, being well into the third year, she off-handedly said to me:

“I guess I just don’t have any plans for that anymore; it’s permanent now.”

Mrs Edge says that I should be looking forward instead of looking backward.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Chastity & Orgasm Denial, male chastity, permanent chastity, permanent denial, Sexuality & Relationships and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Magic Word

  1. collaredmichael says:

    ThIs is hot to read. I’m not sure I would want to be locked constantly for that length of time.

    Like

  2. I’m sure you’ve mentioned this elsewhere, but what cage are you using?

    Like

  3. Are you gonna make a post about minors and kink? Plenty of minors such as my 11 year old daughter are kinky. It makes me sick to see people try to exclude minors from kink. They are perfectly capable of consenting and making their own decisions about sex.

    Like

    • Tom Allen says:

      “Are you gonna make a post about minors and kink?”

      Not only am I *not* going to make a post about it, I’m going to ask you to not even mention it on my blog. I have no interest in that, and would appreciate you keeping your fantasy life to yourself.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Chutrey says:

    I see you haven’t posted in almost a year.

    Would love an update!!!

    Like

    • Tom Allen says:

      I’ve been mainly writing over on https://chastityforums.com, a little over at Chastity Mansion, and a bit on Reddit (various groups)

      It seems to have become a permanent arrangement now. I’ve spent another year locked and denied, and in a few weeks we will officially be entering our (my) fourth year.

      Like

  5. Doug Scibor says:

    Just curious as I didn’t realize until recently that while permanently enclosed in the cage that your better half still allows caged orgasms. How do you think it changes the dynamic that she still “satisfies you” but doesn’t open the lock to do it?

    I’m sure caged O’s are better than none but are they as enjoyable? Love to know your thoughts.

    Like

    • Tom Allen says:

      I’m sure caged O’s are better than none but are they as enjoyable?

      This is a fun question. Back when we started, I found that I would just have a ruined orgasm in the cage. For the entire first year I almost avoided them because they left me feeling weird. I’d say about once every six weeks I’d get aroused enough while we were having sex, and it would just start spurting or oozing out.

      Somewhere in the second year, they didn’t leave me feeling as weird, and by the time the third year came around, it was okay.

      Sometime in the fourth year, though, they started to become very pleasurable. Still not very frequent, but I would be surprised at how nice they felt. By the fifth year, it was as if my brain had been rewired, and they felt amazing… very intense and powerful.

      My wife actually enjoys triggering me to do this. She finds it hot and sexy, and makes her feel powerful and in control knowing that she can make me come even though I’m not even being touched in that way.

      Like

Talk to me!