More foxing than f…ing

Some of you know that I have been posting captioned pictures over on Denial Permanente , my as yet unbanned Tumblr account. A recent caption made me think of something.

Mrs Edge and I have been married for over thirty years. We started experimenting with locking me up after about our tenth year. I was not locked the entire time, but I have been locked all of the past five plus years, and a good part of the previous year or two, and off and on for the rest of the time. Doing the math, we are approaching a time in which I will have been locked for more than half of our marriage. I have some notes on when that point will be, and I have to check them. I want to say that it will be sometime in the coming (heh) year.

And after that halfway point, of course, I will be locked for longer and longer portions – with the knowledge that every day I will have been “locked up for most of my marriage.” It’s a heady thought.

And along with that, there’s something else that came to mind: My wife’s libido is always higher when I’m locked, and we definitely have more sex. For us, more sex means more “foxing” (“Foxing” being the term for when the man wears a strapon for sex with his partner) sex with me wearing a Vixskin dildo. For many years it was the Tex, and now it’s the bigger, veinier, and more lifelike Ranger X. Mrs Edge now confesses that the Ranger X is her “favorite” and there’s no reason to even think about unlocking me anymore.

That means we may have already passed the point at which I have foxed more than I have fucked my wife. And things really have not slowed down much for us in the last five years, so that graph will be pretty steep for the next few years.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Sexuality & Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to More foxing than f…ing

  1. submascpartner says:

    Thanks for the new blog post! I’ve been following the captions for a while and I’m sure after a while new material for blog posts becomes hard to come by, I enjoy reading them. They are like getting Christmas cards with an inclosed letter updating the recipient of milestones since last year. For what it’s worth, think of it as you got to f**k for as long as you have. To rephrase Tennyson, “It is better to have f**ed and then foxed than to have never f**ked at all.”

    Like

  2. james cameron says:

    thats not a marriage!

    Like

    • Tom Allen says:

      thats not a marriage!

      It’s funny, 30 years ago I would have said the same kind of thing. And even now, there are a lot of situations that I see online that make me think there’s not much point in that couple being together. But we are both really are enjoying this. My wife, who does not identify as a domme, enjoys the sense of control over me. Plus, she enjoys that this makes me aroused and attentive every single day. And I enjoy the constant simmer of arousal that I feel, plus I enjoy our lovemaking – which is more frequent than ever – and I have found that bringing her to satisfaction makes me feel satisfied in other ways.

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me!