Chastity: Is A Device Necessary?

I don’t normally reblog other blogs on this blog, but Ms. M presents an excellent perspective on the age-old argument: are chastity devices necessary or not?

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Sexuality & Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Chastity: Is A Device Necessary?

  1. Ms. M says:

    Thank you so much, Tom. I’m honored that you felt this was worth reblogging. 🙂

    Like

  2. Aarkey says:

    Thanks for the heads up Tom. When it comes to the discussion about honor system vs a device, I always liked how a Domme friend of mine in NYC put it. “The difference is me saying you shouldn’t vs knowing you can’t.”

    Like

    • Tom Allen says:

      That’s a much shorter way of putting it, and that’s exactly right. For me, I kink on the “knowing I can’t.” Those people who kink on the “You shouldn’t” often don’t understand that this is an apples vs oranges issue.

      Like

Talk to me!