Inside, Outside

Inside, Outside

A male submissive was talking to a friend who was known to be the slave of a popular Domina. “Hey, I thought your Mistress believed in complete orgasm control,” he said.

“Yes, she does,” answered the slave.

“But I can see that you’re not not wearing your CB9000,” said the friend. “Why aren’t you in your chastity device?”

“Because I do not see myself as out of the device,” answered the slave.

“Man, you’re tripping balls, you know that?” replied his friend.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Kinky Taoist. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Inside, Outside

  1. Bob Haun says:

    These posts are meant seriously or meant as a joke. Regardless of intent, they are true. Be well.

    Like

Talk to me!