It Will Pass

It Will Pass

A Domme was having coffee with her friend, and complained “I don’t know what’s wrong lately. I’m feeling so insecure and have not been in the mood for play, my toys are collecting dust, and we barely even have vanilla sex. Maybe I’m just not as dominant as I thought.

Her friend was nonchalant. “Don’t worry, it will pass,” she said.

A few weeks later, they were having again coffee, and the Domme exclaimed “I’ve totally got my groove back. I’m feeling completely on top, and I even came when I was pegging my boi last night. I’m a Domme, alright!”

Her friend nodded. “Don’t worry, it will pass,” she said.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Kinky Taoist. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!