Friday Fantasy (The birthday gift)

“Are you sure you want your present tonight?”

“Of course I do,” I answered impatiently, “I’ve been waiting two months for this.”

“I thought so,” she nodded, “And I did promise you a nice fucking for your birthday, didn’t I? Would you mind if I tied you up first?”

Would I? You mean you have to ask?

The nylon webbing was already attached to the headboard. In a minute we had the thick leather cuffs snugly around my wrists and she was snapping the clips to the steel ring. She propped my neck and head up on a few pillows, and stroked my chest and stomach lightly with her fingernails. “You’ve been looking forward to your present, ever since I promised you the fucking of your life for your birthday, haven’t you?”

I nodded, enjoying her touch. I closed my eyes, savoring the light, sharp rake of her nails down my stomach, down to my thighs.

She bent down to nuzzle my neck, her gentle bites causing me to moan a little bit. Her lips traveled down my chest, moving from one nipple to the other. Again, her gentle nipping sent electric shocks throughout the rest of my body, making me alternate between moaning and gasping. After a few minutes, she continued downward, planting soft kisses and tiny nibbles on my stomach, then lower still, teasing and promising delights yet to come. Her mouth moved down to my thighs, and her tongue traced the line where my thighs joined my body. My hips, seemingly of their own accord, raised to meet her touch.

The next thing I knew, it was twenty minutes later and I was whispering “Oh please, please…” over and over again.

“It looks like you’re pretty aroused,” she whispered into my ear. She gave my earlobe a little nibble, and said “I’ll be right back. I need to change into something more … appropriate for your birthday fucking.” She emphasized the word with a tweak of my nipple.

I was panting with desire. “No, no, come back,” I pleaded, but the only response was her evil laughter and the sound of the bathroom door closing.

I took a few deep breaths to get myself centered. It seemed as if something was “off.” I was naked and restrained, and very, very vulnerable. Suddenly, I realized that I was not completely naked. There was one article of, well, not exactly clothing, but something that I thought should be removed. In fact, considering her promise two months ago, it seemed essential. Yes, over two months ago, she promised to give me a “birthday fucking,” one like I’d never had before in my life. But there was a catch, a catch that was suddenly very apparent.

“Um, honey?” I called out to the bathroom door. “I don’t want to sound ungrateful or anything, but I think you forgot something.”

She opened the door to reply. “What’s the matter? Do you need a drink of water?”

“No, but I need something else if I’m going to do any fucking tonight.”

“What’s that?” she called around the edge of the door.

“The key. Where’s the key?”

Through the open door I heard her fumbling around with clothes and zippers and snaps. “What are you talking about?” she asked.

“Usually you’re wearing the key around your neck. I didn’t notice it tonight.”

“I haven’t worn it in a few weeks, Mr. Observant.”

Oh oh. Nothing like not noticing when they change something. At least it wasn’t a new hairdo, I thought.

“Besides, I thought you got over all those problems getting it adjusted and comfortable to wear,” she continued, “so what’s the problem now?”

“Um, no problem with the comfort,” I called back, “it’s just that I was looking forward to some good sex.”

“Yeah, me too,” she replied, “So?”

“Well, how am I going to have sex with you if you don’t take the damn chastity device off of me?” I asked, a touch impatiently.

A few more clothing noises from the bathroom. “Who said anything about removing your device?” she called back.

Now I was confused. “You did! You said I’d get to fuck you for my birthday!”

“No I didn’t,” she replied teasingly, “What I said was that you were going to get a good fucking for your birthday… one like you’d never had before in your life. I certainly don’t remember saying anything about letting you out of the device, though, do you?” The bathroom light snapped off.

“But how…” I began, and then stopped.

She walked out of the bathroom, dressed in a leather body harness. She climbed up onto the bed and positioned herself between my legs. I lowered my gaze to her hips and caught my breath.

The strap-on gleamed in the flickering candlelight.

She grinned down evilly at me. “Are you ready for your birthday fucking?”


More of my ridiculous attempts at erotica can be found on my Stories page.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in CB3000, chastity, Erotica, Friday Fantasy, orgasm denial, Strap-on. Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Friday Fantasy (The birthday gift)

  1. kimba says:

    ooohhhh Tom.. that’s naughty.. 🙂

    Like

  2. Tom Allen says:

    How much of a fine does strap-on sex get? As much as anal?

    Like

  3. elise says:

    Very naughty indeed! I’d say the strap-on would be about $95. A bit more than anal for sure.

    Like

  4. Crash says:

    Outstanding! I expected to see her walk out dressed for shopping, purse and keys in hand, then look down at you and say, “Okay … you’re fucked.”

    Nice bit of misdirection, Tom! 😉

    Like

  5. Anais says:

    What does it say about me that I saw the ending coming from a mile away? (That didn’t interfere with my enjoyment of the story, though!)

    Like

  6. Tom Allen says:

    Nice bit of misdirection, Tom!

    Yeah, a misspent youth watching Twilight Zone and Alfred Hitchcock reruns have left me with an appreciation for “twist” endings.

    Like

  7. Tom Allen says:

    What does it say about me that I saw the ending coming from a mile away?

    a) You’re evil.
    b) You’re kinky.
    c) You’ve got a twisted mind.
    d) You’ve read my other stuff elsewhere.
    e) You’ve been having lunch with Mrs. Edge.

    Like

  8. anna says:

    I don’t know why I found that funny, but I laughed hysterically at the end. I love the way you write; loved the whole dialogue!

    So… so… did you enjoy it?

    Like

  9. Tom Allen says:

    Why, thank you Anna!

    So… so… did you enjoy it?

    So… you tell me!

    Like

  10. Cat says:

    I take a day off and I missed all the good stuff. I laughed too at the end. I shouldn’t have been surprised by the twist.

    Like

  11. Tom Allen says:

    Dang! If I’m getting to be that predictable, then it’s time to stop writing and just post a link to Kimba’s blog. Or Elise. Or Crash. Or any other of a dozen or so on my sidebar.

    *sniff sniff*

    Like

  12. Lady Calliah says:

    hahaha – I saw the “ending” coming from a mile away too LOL I, too, enjoyed it though 🙂

    Like

  13. Verity says:

    Love your stories.

    Like

  14. Cat says:

    But Tom I like the twist, you can’t stop now.

    Like

  15. Satan says:

    I don’t have enough superlatives handy to write a proper response to this wonderful little post!

    Like

  16. Tom Allen says:

    Thanks Satan!
    But just in case you find yourself similarly inclined in the future:
    http://www.dictionary.com
    http://www.thesaurus.com

    Main Entry: superlative
    Part of Speech: adjective
    Definition: excellent
    Synonyms: accomplished, all time, best, capital, consummate, crack, effusive, exaggerated, excessive, extreme, finished, first chop, first-class, gilt-edge*, gonest, greatest, highest, hundred proof, inflated, magnificent, matchless, mostest, number one, numero uno, optimum, outstanding, peerless, solid gold, standout*, superb, supreme, surpassing, ten, the end, top dog, tops*, transcendent, unexcelled, unparalleled, unrivaled, unsurpassed, winner, world class

    Heh heh – I just got some of those new NiMH batteries for my Ego…

    Like

  17. kimba says:

    yes Tom – a real *first chop* post you’ve written yourself here..

    Like

  18. enjoy your writing very hot xoxo dor

    Like

  19. Pingback: Lost in Perversion » Blog Archive » Sugasm Links: January 22

  20. sangre says:

    Very nice. I enjoyed reading your story.

    Like

  21. bella says:

    Bravo!

    Thanks for your kind comment. I’m looking forward to reading more here.

    bella

    Like

  22. Pingback: » Pantyhose and foot fetish bois keep me busy Fetish FemDom Phone Sex with Tawny Lace

  23. pyrhonik says:

    Been down this road and it was fucking brilliant!

    Great story 😀

    Like

  24. Tom Allen says:

    I just got an email from Mrs. Edge. I’ve been sending her the stories after I post them. This is the first time she’s responded with an email:

    hmmm I liked this one… What a tease, but I did see it coming…

    She said later that she can usually predict how they’re going to end up.
    Great… I’m “predictable.” That’s the last stop before “boring.”

    Like

  25. Pingback: Model-Chat » Sugasm #63

  26. Pingback: Talk To Vanessa » Blog Archive » Sugasm #63

  27. Pingback: Viviane’s Sex Carnival » Blog Archive » Sugasm #63

  28. maymay says:

    You’re not predictable, Tom, it’s just that I have the same fantasy. 😉

    The only part I have yet to live for real is the two month stretch in the CB. Travel has made that difficult for me now, but I certainly hope one day she’ll lock me up and leave the “useless” key in storage.

    Great little piece of writing, too. It’s inspiring.

    Like

  29. Oh, very good indeed!

    Like

  30. Though, regarding predictability – it’s because your story relies on revelation for the twist, rather than conflict.

    Like

  31. Pingback: Sugasm: A Devilish Digest » Blog Archive » Sugasm #63

  32. Pingback: Sugasm #63

  33. Sully says:

    Tom,
    I just found your blog, compliments of Lady Lubyanka.
    Great stuff!

    Like

  34. Pingback: I’ve been Sugasmed! | First World BDSM Problems

Talk to me!