Hard Limits

In case you haven’t seen this yet, Paltego, over at Femdom Resource, just re-tweeted an operation by German firefighters or EMTs who are removing a poorly chosen metal piece (possibly a large lug nut) as a cock ring, after the poor guy discovered that he couldn’t remove it.

While I’m pretty confident in my ability to work with hand tools, I can’t imagine wanting a disk grinder that close to my wabbly bits.


No need to worry about this happening to me. Mrs Edge prefers me to be completely protected inside a steel cage, anyhow.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Chastity & Orgasm Denial, Chastity Devices. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hard Limits

  1. collaredmichael says:

    Damn!!! Scary. But the fellow was a little lacking in brain power!!

    Like

Talk to me!