Denial is good…

. . .  but sometimes non-denial is pretty freakin’ awesome, too. As can be “fucking so much that you’re wearing the skin off of your wabbly bits.”

Hey, I’m just sayin’.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Chastity & Orgasm Denial, Chastity Devices, Erotic Musings, Hot Married Sex, Marriage & Relationships, orgasm control, orgasm denial, Sexual & Sensual, sexuality, Sexuality & Relationships, Vanilla Sex. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Denial is good…

  1. Patty says:

    I take it you had a good evening with Mrs. Edge?

    Like

  2. Tom Allen says:

    We spent NYE at a friend’s house, and she was feeling a bit unwell when we got home.

    But the next morning we got to sleep late, and as all the children and guests were elsewhere, I had a rare opportunity to be more, umm, vocally expressive after she removed the cage.

    Like

  3. darklily says:

    Heheh…since I had children and guests at home, I suggested to the DH that we just skip the planned festivities and go rent a hotel room for a few hours. He didn’t take me up on the idea, but we had fun anyway…but much more quietly than I really wanted. Weird/coolest part (other than sex) was that the (ex?)bf texted me in the midst of the date, wished me Happy New Year, and the DH took a couple almost naughty pics of me with his cell phone and sent them.

    My kids need to get a little older…so I can send them to other people’s houses once in awhile.

    Like

  4. Tom Allen says:

    Heh – I always suggest to Mrs. Edge that we get a motel, but she never takes me seriously. At least the youngest now has a couple of friends at which she can spend the night; I have no idea how we managed this long.

    BTW, DH didn’t send *me* any of those pics 😦

    Like

  5. Patty says:

    It is so nice to find others who feel vocally restrained due to children in the house. Sometimes sex is better when you can yell! The worst was when out 2 year old moved to a regular bed. We were so nervous that she would walk in!

    Like

  6. darklily says:

    DH doesn’t have your cell number ; )

    Like

  7. Tom Allen says:

    >:-Þ
    Ppppfffftttt!

    Like

  8. havingmycake says:

    One of the joys of having a single man as a lover is the lack of impediments to full vocal enjoyment. Trust me, Ruf’s neighbours must hate me 🙂 Oh, and there was a blister involved during our pre-Xmas celebrations!

    Like

Talk to me!