Coming Together: 2 – The morning after

(Mrs. Edge was on a business trip for about four weeks in July. This series details some of what transpired upon her return. Part 1 is here.)

A combination of jet lag, time zone differences, late nights, a long drive, and a good set of room-darkening window shades allowed me to get a few extra hours of sleep. You’d think that after the night before I’d have had a hard time sleeping, but orgasm denial doesn’t always work like that. I mean, no question that I was sexually aroused when I woke up, but I was also able to enjoy the feel of my wife’s body against mine in a purely sensual way. I carefully got up to pee and then snuggled back into bed, where I softly caressed and nuzzled her for a few minutes. She woke up a short while later, and made her way sleepily to the bathroom. She then crawled back into bed and we exchanged morning pleasantries.

“How did you sleep?” she asked me.

In the past, after a night of chastity sex, I’d often be awake for hours in a mixture of arousal, frustration, and some kind of perverse sense of satisfaction at having pleased her so well. But not last night.

“Oh, I was fine. I read for maybe ten minutes and then held you until I fell asleep,” I told her. “I think I held you most of the night.”

She nodded and kissed me. “Yes, it was very nice. I haven’t been held all month.”

She kissed me again, and soon we were caressing and fondling, each reminding the other of some intense or hot little vignette from the previous night.

“I liked that you were talking so much,” I said.

“I was excited. I wanted to hear you talking more, so I just started talking myself.”

“And you were scratching me at the end. You’re like an animal!”

“I was so horny. I really didn’t touch myself the whole time. And you know what?”

“What?”

“I think I’m still horny from last night. Feel how wet I am.”

I put my fingers between her legs and felt the warm, slippery that was just leaking through.

“Are you up for a little more?”

She nodded. “Just a little bit.”

I got out of bed and grabbed the harness and cock that I had wrapped up in a towel the night before. It takes me a few moments to sort out the leg straps from the waist strap, but I stepped into it and start cinching it snugly. I heard an appreciative “Mmmm” from the bed and looked up.

“You like this?”

She nodded. I told her that this surprised me a bit because, frankly, I always felt a little bit embarrassed putting it on in front of her. You know, sometimes the straps get turned the wrong way, I have to finagle the dildo into the holding ring, make sure it’s sitting just the right way on my hips. But here she was, enjoying the show.

“No, I like to see what I’ll be getting; you’re all hard in your cage, and you can’t have me, but I’ll be getting something really nice.”

Her admission kicked up my arousal a few notches, and a minute later I was on top of her, kissing her and holding her closely. She responded in kind, wrapping her arms around my shoulders.

“Damn,” I said, “did you take some magic dust when you were away?”

She smiled. “No, I guess I was just missing you.”

I pulled away to apply some lube and she guided me into her. Once inside, I reached back to snug up the straps a little more. I find that when they are tight against me, I can feel the slight friction of the dildo, and gauge how and where to move my hips. Most harnesses have a pad that goes between the dildo and your abdomen, but I had long since removed this one to give me a better, more natural feel. Mrs. Edge is still pleasantly surprised at how natural I can make this feel, which is, obviously, why the long term play works well for her. For both of us, actually.

“I feel your cage against my ass, again,” she said. “I can tell you’re really hard.”

“I don’t think it’s gone down since last night,” I told her.

“But you’re happy giving me what I want, without coming, right?”

I squeezed her, making her gasp. “I just need to feel you, is all,” I said. “I’m so horny that it doesn’t matter which cock I’m using.”

She closed her eyes, and I could see her concentrating. I murmured encouragement in her ear, and a few minutes later she pressed her hips up to meet mine. I increased my rhythm to match hers, and I felt her tense up and hold her breath. I slowed down as her body relaxed under mine.

“Jesus,” she said, “If you keep making it so good, I’m really not going to need to unlock you.”

I raised myself up onto my forearms to look into her eyes. “Would you like that?”

“Would you want that?”

“Would you like that?” I repeated. “Think of how aroused you could keep me, all the time. I’d be all over you, like a teenager. Holding you, pawing you, squeezing you…”

“And I’d get to come whenever I want,” she added, “but no coming for you. No coming… Oh, Jesus…”

A small orgasm snuck up on her, and I held her while she settled back down.

“What is up with you? I swear, you’re coming harder every time we talk about this.”

“I don’t know,” she answered. “Every time we talk about it, it just gets hotter. The thought of you never coming, but always being aroused and frustrated… I don’t know, it’s just doing something for me. Just… just don’t argue, it’s really good, okay?”

“Do you hear me complaining?” I asked. “It’s really, really good for me, too.”

“Is it really?”

I nodded, and kissed her. “If you’re excited, then I’m excited. I don’t know why, but even though I’m really horned up, I’m not ready to come. I’m just really, really excited to be making it good for you.” I resumed my slow, deep thrusting. “It’s less about the coming for me, and more about the intimacy right now. Does that make sense?”

“Tell me about these dreams you were having.”

Damn. I wasn’t quite ready to talk about them. “Why?”

“I want to know what was waking you up at night and making you so horny.”

“Um… ”

“Tell me,” she commanded. “Tell me.”

Damn.

I told her, just the way that I wrote about it a few weeks earlier. I waited for her to say that it was too much for her, or to wrinkle her nose at the idea of using a strap-on on me. She’s done that before, and we’ve had some mis-communication over it. But I told her anyway.

She listened as I told her about being on my back and looking up at her. At her looking at me so intently. At me being so close to the edge, so close to begging for some relief.

“Yeah, you’ve told me about this before,” she began, but I stopped her.

“No, just… just listen, okay”? I said. “It’s not about the strap-on, or the leather, or anything like that; I mean, that’s all hot to me and everything, but that’s not what the dream is actually about. It’s really about the control you have over me. Like, in the dreams, it’s always been months and months since I’ve come, and you’re pushing me to beg for something. You know I’m close, and you’re just looking for some way to get to me.”

“Get to you how?”

“It’s not always clear. It’s like you want to push me to the point where even though I know I’m not going to get to come, I’m willing to take the second or even third best way. A ruined orgasm, a release while I’m still wearing the cage, something like that.”

She perked up. “Like, when you’re fucking me with the other cock and you get so horny that you come in your cage?”

“Yeah, like that. Like, even though I know it’s not going to be great, I’m willing to accept it because it’s the best that I’ll get.” I thought for a moment. “Or rather, I’m almost willing to accept it, but not quite, and you’re pushing me toward it.

Her hips were starting to move again. “That makes me so hot when you’re fucking me with this cock, and I know you’re so horny that you have to hold back because you’re ready to come.”

I lowered my voice as I thrust into her. “Or like, when I’ve told you about those denial fantasies when you use the massager on me. You know, how you promise that I’ll get to come, and I think I’m going to get a treat, but instead you just make me lay down and use the massager on the cage.”

Eyes closed now, she nodded. “Yeah, tell me more…”

“And how I don’t want you to do that because I don’t want you ruining things for me, but you do it anyway.”

“Yeah, one minute and it’s all over.” She was breathing more heavily again.

“Yeah, and the whole time I’m complaining, you’re just holding it against the cage, and I’m trying to hold back, but I can’t do it, and I don’t want to, but all of a sudden I just feel the stuff leaking out of me.”

“Yeah, leaking.” Her hips were lifting off the bed, trying to meet mine.

“And I’m almost crying because it just doesn’t feel good, like real coming does, but you’re not going to allow me to have anything better for a long, long time.”

“Jesus, I’m coming. Oh God…”

We kissed, and she moaned aloud as her legs tightened around my calves, pulling me closer. She broke away to breathe, and rode the waves of a short series of orgasms wracked her body.

I held her head in my hands and gave her a gentle kiss. She gave a contented sigh and opened her eyes. “Do you want to come yet?” she asked me.

“No. I mean, I do and I don’t. What we’re doing now is very exciting, and I’m really enjoying it.”

“Me too. I don’t want to let you come, now.”

I kissed her again. “It’s okay. I’m good.”

“No, I mean, I really don’t want to let you come at all, right now. I mean, I know I’ll probably change my mind later, but right now I’m really, I don’t know, really liking this too much.”

Probably?”

“You use your cock so well, that I may not need to.”

“My… wait, which one is which, again?” I laughed. “We need another name so I don’t get them confused.”

“Well, umm, your cock is your… hmm.”

“Wait, I’ve got it. My cock is the one locked up. The one that you’re enjoying so much is your cock.”

“Oooh. My cock. Yeah, I like that.”

We talked for a little bit more, each of us seeking reassurance, each of us testing the other. She seemed committed, more self-assured. More… in control.

“Yes, I’m totally serious,” she replied to my questions. “It’s like, in the past you’ve kind of driven this a bit. Or I’ve let you call too many shots, or something.”

I didn’t know how to respond to that, and said so.

She shrugged. “I guess it doesn’t matter now. I just feel, I don’t know, more confident or something. Maybe it’s all that ‘absence makes the heart grow fonder’ or something while I was away. I didn’t really think about it, you know, specifically, but I did imagine you at night, wearing your cage and being horny for me. I liked that. I really want you aroused for me all the time.”

“Are you sure you can handle me being that aroused all the freakin’ time?”

“Mmmm, I hope so,” she said. “I’m really loving this right now.”

We kissed again, less passionately, but with more intensity and purpose. We stroked and touched each other, the urgency gone, but with unabated desire. I resumed my slow thrusting, and we took our time getting to her next climax.

“How long was the longest time you’ve been locked up?”

“Well, once you were going to make me go for six months, but the ring broke after four and a half,” I told her. “Of course, the longest you made me go without coming was over eight months.”

“Mmmm. You know how long it’s going to be this time?”

“However long you decide,” I answered.

She closed her eyes again. “That’s right. You know why?”

“Why?”

“Because I’m in charge,” she said simply.

“I want you to be in charge,” I whispered into her ear. “I want you to let it go as long as you want. Maybe we’ll take this out for a whole year.”

“Oooh… Jesus…”

I lifted myself up higher to watch her face while she came.

She was smiling.

Afterward, I removed the dil… er, her cock, and held her.

“Driving all the way here, I was thinking that I needed to have a talk with you about this,” I told her. “I’ve been hoping that we could change what we’ve been doing, but, wow, I didn’t expect this.”

“How are you feeling about it?” she asked.

“Exhilarated. Like, it’s really exciting, but I’m a little scared, too, at what you might actually do.” I kissed her. “We’re going to need to talk about this later.”

She nodded. “We’ll have plenty of time later,” she said. “Are you horny, yet?”

“I’m not really sure. I’m excited and aroused, but I’m oddly satisfied. Thank you, this was really good for me.”

“It was really good for me, too.”

We snuggled for a few more minutes, and then got up to shower, change, and start the rest of our vacation. I was looking forward to the next time we’d get to talk.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Birdlock, CB2000, CB3000, CB6000, chastity, Chastity & Orgasm Denial, Chastity Devices, Fetish & Kink, Hot Married Sex, intimacy, male chastity, Marriage & Relationships, orgasm control, orgasm denial, Sexuality & Relationships, Strap-on, True Tales. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coming Together: 2 – The morning after

  1. Pingback: Coming Together: 1 – Reunion « The Edge of Vanilla

  2. Pingback: …And don’t forget about… | bothsidesoftheslash

Talk to me!